Trophy Winners 2013 Season

The presentation do took place on 18th January at the Pollards.

Trophy winners were:

Founders Trophy – Stuart Raw

Time Trial – 1st David Paterson, 2nd Andy Strong, 3rd Graham Tindale

Handicap TT – 1st= David Moses & Lee Whitworth, 3rd Stuart Raw

Hill Climb – 1st Stuart Raw, 2nd David Moses, 3rd Graham Tindale

Cyclo Cross – 1st Eddie Buist

Clubman – 1st Glyn Ramsey, 2nd= Andy Strong, Keith Langridge, Nikki Willis, John Bailey


Nikki posted at 2014-1-27 Category: News, Results